Renault
Manufactured by: Renault
Model: Renault Duster 85PS Diesel RxE Adventure
3 based on 1 reviews
926000 New

Best price from Rs. 926,000

Renault Duster 85PS Diesel RxE Adventure

18.0 Standard 4
3 stars from 1 rating(s)
REVIEWS & RATINGS

Read and contribute to reviews about Renault Duster 85PS Diesel RxE Adventure. Share your rating and review so that other customers can decide if this is the right item for them.

3 stars

1
 Excellent
0%
 Good
0%;
 OK
100%
 Bad
0%;
 Terrible
0%;
How would you rate Renault Duster 85PS Diesel RxE Adventure:
 -  Excellent
 -  Good
 -  OK
 -  Bad
 -  Terrible

Review Title:


Your Review:


Would you Recommend this listing?
Yes, I Recommend.
No, I do not Recommend.

Your Name:


Your Email:


User REVIEWS

Buy a college paper

Columbia admissions mba http://www.sexdictionary.org/short-essays - Short essays, Do my boyfriends homework Essay on value of community service http://www.myfamilysblog.com/?p=gay-rights-research-paper - Gay rights research paper, Cheap writing service Buy law essay uk http://www.sexdictionary.org/essay-helper - Essay helper, Essay on my life is a joy I can t do my homework http://www.myfamilysblog.com/?p=can-someone-do-my-uni-assignment - Can someone do my uni assignment, Degree dissertation Order essay writing http://workingmomfence.com/professional-mba-essay-writers - Professional mba essay writers, Black history essay Do my assignment sydney http://www.myfamilysblog.com/?p=adjectives-for-college - Adjectives for college, Best resume writing services for teachers Adjectives describing school http://workingmomfence.com/anthropology-papers - Anthropology papers, Custom uk dissertation College essay papers http://www.farbara.rs/us-essay-writing-services - Us essay writing services, Best buy research papers My assignment help review http://www.myfamilysblog.com/?p=essay-writing-on-friendship - Essay writing on friendship, Personal statement editor Resume editing service http://www.myfamilysblog.com/?p=buy-response-essay - Buy response essay, Good these


CharlesBah 3rd November 2016

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Custom writing org review

Editing services prices http://workingmomfence.com/uga-application-essay - Uga application essay, Will give your proposal Do my homework google http://www.sexdictionary.org/how-to-do-a-cover-page-for-an-essay - How to do a cover page for an essay, Format of a personal statement for graduate school What is the best essay service http://www.backgroundcheckscenter.com/bacon-essays - Bacon essays, Write my essay discount code Book ghostwriter http://www.backgroundcheckscenter.com/university-assignment-writing-help - University assignment writing help, American phd thesis online Kite runner essay http://www.sexdictionary.org/personal-statement-essay-for-medical-school - Personal statement essay for medical school, Essay.com in english Writing expert help http://workingmomfence.com/ocd-research-paper - Ocd research paper, Buy university essay Pay someone to do your homework safe http://www.backgroundcheckscenter.com/writing-a-doctoral-thesis - Writing a doctoral thesis, How to make thesis introduction Purpose of writing term paper http://www.myfamilysblog.com/?p=college-education-essay - College education essay, Paid essays uk Midwifery personal statement help http://www.backgroundcheckscenter.com/google-essay-writer - Google essay writer, Pay someone to do my math homework This reports http://www.myfamilysblog.com/?p=swot-analysis-for-best-buy - Swot analysis for best buy, It homework help


CharlesBah 4th November 2016

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Professionalism essay

Why should medical marijuana be legalized essay http://www.sexdictionary.org/custom-essays-written-for-you - Custom essays written for you, Buy a business plan for a daycare center Gifts for college students girls http://www.backgroundcheckscenter.com/ethics-linda-pastan-analysis - Ethics linda pastan analysis, All ivy writing services Live essay help http://workingmomfence.com/homework-sites-for-students - Homework sites for students, How do you cite a website in an essay Do my assignment uk 24 hours http://www.backgroundcheckscenter.com/beowulf-essay - Beowulf essay, Compare essay writing and speech writing Writing a good research proposal http://verybestphotos.com/online-essay-writers - Online essay writers, Easay.com Thesis report http://www.sexdictionary.org/conclusion-and-recommendation-for-thesis - Conclusion and recommendation for thesis, Higher english reflective essay help Graduate admission essays http://www.backgroundcheckscenter.com/essaywriting-service - Essaywriting service, How to write a case report Esays http://workingmomfence.com/i-wish-you-i-wish-you - I wish you i wish you, Find someone to write my college paper Will pay somebody to do school paper http://www.myfamilysblog.com/?p=essay-on-immigration - Essay on immigration, Macbeth research paper Customized paper http://workingmomfence.com/binding-research-paper - Binding research paper, How much does it cost to do a business plan


CharlesBah 4th November 2016

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Long essay

Essay about divorce http://www.sexdictionary.org/write-my-essay-in-1-hour - Write my essay in 1 hour, Make an essay Essay writings in english http://www.farbara.rs/what-to-write-in-a-college-essay - What to write in a college essay, Custom papers review Custom essay $10 per page http://www.myfamilysblog.com/?p=help-with-book-reports - Help with book reports, Mba thesis proposal Buy philosophy paper http://www.thegreatnewsinc.com/who-can-write-my-assignment-for-me? - Who can write my assignment for me?, Writing a doctoral dissertation Students and social service essay in malayalam http://www.sexdictionary.org/what-do-i-write-my-essay-about - What do i write my essay about, Paid essay writing uk College papers written for you http://www.sexdictionary.org/apple-customer-service-essay - Apple customer service essay, Columbia mba questions Economics papers http://www.backgroundcheckscenter.com/research-paper-on-the-metamorphosis - Research paper on the metamorphosis, Essays for teachers Help with history homework http://www.myfamilysblog.com/?p=law-essay-writers - Law essay writers, Essay on my college life Professional dissertation writing service http://verybestphotos.com/essy-for-money - Essy for money, Teacher essays Commision report http://www.farbara.rs/who-can-help-do-assignment - Who can help do assignment, Write college essays


CharlesBah 4th November 2016

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Cheapest essay online

Buy my term paper http://www.backgroundcheckscenter.com/document-editing-service - Document editing service, Essay about the holocaust Sidewalk duneier http://workingmomfence.com/how-to-write-a-intro-paragraph-for-an-essay - How to write a intro paragraph for an essay, Conflict resolution paper Essay writing service http://workingmomfence.com/methodology-sample-dissertation - Methodology sample dissertation, Discovery channel for kids Gattaca genetic engineering http://workingmomfence.com/dissertation-acknowledgment - Dissertation acknowledgment, Need homework help Short essay on money laundering http://ideokinetics.com/law-school-essay-editing-service - Law school essay editing service, Thesis for phd


BernardRit 27th October 2016

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Writing essays for high school applications

Statement of purpose for mba http://www.sexdictionary.org/writing-and-editing-service - Writing and editing service, Custom narrative essay Original term papers for sale http://ideokinetics.com/someone-to-do-my-essay - Someone to do my essay, Rates for editing and proofreading Has anyone used essay writing service http://www.backgroundcheckscenter.com/someone-do-my-homework-for-me - Someone do my homework for me, Medical school essay service Short persuasive essays http://www.backgroundcheckscenter.com/short-term-goals-essay - Short term goals essay, Mla papers How to do your homework http://workingmomfence.com/short-essay-on-mother-teresa - Short essay on mother teresa, Best essay writers uk


BernardRit 27th October 2016

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

College essay service

Personal statement revision price http://www.farbara.rs/term-papers-for-sale - Term papers for sale, Academic custom essays Writing progress report http://www.farbara.rs/website-to-write-essays - Website to write essays, Buy essays phone number Psychology dissertation writing services http://www.farbara.rs/online-paper-writer - Online paper writer, Essay writing by students Best compare and contrast essay http://www.farbara.rs/pay-for-an-essay - Pay for an essay, Someone to write my paper for me Sample Formal Business Report Sample http://www.farbara.rs/website-for-essay-writing - Website for essay writing, Who can do my homework for me


BernardRit 25th October 2016

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Mba admission essay writing service

Essay to pharmacy college started with name http://verybestphotos.com/help-with-history-homework - Help with history homework, Online algebra help Accounting assignment http://youngwillstone.com/who-wants-to-do-my-homework-for-me - Who wants to do my homework for me, Algebra help Best way to write an introduction for an essay http://verybestphotos.com/pay-to-write-research-paper - Pay to write research paper, Cheap essays for sale Write my essay for me for free http://verybestphotos.com/help-on-research-paper - Help on research paper, Doing my homework Write my paper is reliable http://youngwillstone.com/cheap-assignment-writing-service - Cheap assignment writing service, Customs essay writing


BernardRit 20th October 2016

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Text message spy software download

Serial de whatsapp spy v7.2 http://clubofamericanford.se/wordpress/index.php/spy-recovery-iphone - Spy recovery iphone, Call blocker virgin mobile Remote pc spy software download http://blog.omarmusic.com/bluetooth-spy-cam-for-mobile - Bluetooth spy cam for mobile, Call blocker for nokia c6 download Lte gps tracker http://nsnonprofitconsulting.com/windows-8-call-blocker - Windows 8 call blocker, Sms android spy app Gps bike tracker price in india http://totalband.org/?page_id=phone-tracker-app-best - Phone tracker app best, Revealer keylogger free edition android Will ios 7 have call blocker http://savethebayoffundy.ca/descargar-whatsapp-spy-chilecomparte - Descargar whatsapp spy chilecomparte, How to send keylogger to cell phone Spy cell for iphone http://nsnonprofitconsulting.com/free-telephone-call-blocker - Free telephone call blocker, Phone spy and tracker How to spy messages on viber http://blog.omarmusic.com/spy-tracker-for-cell-phones - Spy tracker for cell phones, Cell tracker cell phone spy software Mobile phone number spyware http://totalband.org/?page_id=spy-chat-line - Spy chat line, Free mobile spy downloads Android apk tracker http://nsnonprofitconsulting.com/call-blocker-premium-android - Call blocker premium android, Keylogger na telefon android Use find my iphone to spy http://savethebayoffundy.ca/facebook-mobile-no-tracker - Facebook mobile no tracker, Facebook profile viewer spy


Josephlalay 15th November 2016

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Frank schaal dissertation 2004

Argumentative essay on gattaca http://www.affordableessaywritingservice.xyz/my-family-essay-for-class-12 - My family essay for class 12, Crater experiment coursework Hobbit book report http://www.anycompanythatcanhelpothersindissertation.xyz/peeves-essays - Peeves essays, Ddos thesis 5 paragraph essay on new moon http://www.affordableessaywritingservice.xyz/dissertation-on-the-arpanets-development - Dissertation on the arpanets development, 89 thesis a different side of mcdonnell Supreme court case studies answer key http://argumentaticeessayhelp.xyz/historical-thesis-methodology - Historical thesis methodology, King tut exhibit essay Assignment paper aiou http://www.applicationessaycustomessaywriting.xyz/violations-human-rights-essays - Violations human rights essays, Essays on playing sports


MichaelBuiva 3rd October 2016

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SPECIFICATIONS
Manually Adjustable ExtRear View MirrorStandard
Adjustable HeadlightsStandard
Glove CompartmentStandard
HeaterStandard
TachometerStandard
Fabric UpholsteryStandard
Electronic MultiTripmeterStandard
Adjustable SteeringStandard
DigitalClockStandard
Air ConditionerStandard
Digital OdometerStandard
Rear Tread1567mm
Total Weight1758kg
Wheel Base2673mm
Front Tread1560mm
Clearence205mm
Height1695mm
Length4315mm
Long DescriptionRenault Duster is perhaps the best selling SUV in the Indian automobile market and it gets another variant in its series. The French automaker has now introduced a new variant called as Renault Duster 85PS Diesel RxE Adventure Edition in this model portfolio. It comes with the same 1.5-litre common rail diesel engine fitted under its hood. This engine is capable of producing 83.8bhp in combination with a peak torque of 200Nm, which is quite decent. The company has introduced this Adventure edition with several exclusive styling aspects in terms of both exteriors and interiors. It has a front armour with lamps, a set of steel wheels, smoked headlamps, which gives an eccentric look to the exteriors. Its interiors have been bestowed with lime green fabric and floor mats with duster lettering, dual tone dashboard and a MediaNAV system, which certainly adds to the customer excitement. On the other hand, the company has retained all the features that are standard in RxE variants including po
Fuel Capacity50
Motor TypeSport Utilities
Model NameRenault Duster
HighWay Avg20.45
Launch Date2014-05-27
Transmission TypeManual
Urban Avg18.0
Power Door LocksStandard
Passenger Side Rear View MirrorStandard
Rear Seat BeltsStandard
Keyless EntryStandard
Halogen Head lampsStandard
Side Impact BeamsStandard
Centrally Mounted Fuel TankStandard
Adjustable SeatsStandard
FrontImpact BeamsStandard
Central LockingStandard
DoorAjar WarningStandard
Engine ImmobilizerStandard
Rear Seat HeadrestStandard
Remote Trunk OpenerStandard
Vanity MirrorStandard
Rear Seat Centre ArmRestStandard
Trunk LightStandard
Power Windows FrontStandard
Air Quality ControlStandard
Power Windows RearStandard
Cup Holders RearStandard
Accessory Power OutletStandard
Low Fuel Warning LightStandard
Power SteeringStandard
Valve ConfigurationDOHC
Valves Per Cylinder4
Year2012
TypedCi Diesel Engine
Fuel Supply SystemCRDI
No Of Cylinder4
Super ChargerNo
Turbo ChargerYes
Displacement1461
Maximum Power83.8bhp@3750rpm
Description1.5-litre 83.8bhp 16V dCi Diesel Engine
Maximum Torque200Nm@1900rpm
Warranty Distance80000Kms
Warranty Time2+2 Years
Introduction Date2012-07-04
Country Of ManufactureIndia
Country Of AssemblyIndia
SteeringElectro Hydraulic Power Assisted
SafteyEngine Immobiliser /n Central Locking /n Engine Protective Under Guard /n Door Open Warning Lamp /n
TransmissionManual
TyresTubeless Tyres
Break SystemFrontVentilated Disc , RearDrum
ExteriorSmoky Headlamps /n Two Tone Colored Bumpers /n Chrome Front Grille Surrounds /n Backdoor Chrome Embellisher /n Door Side Sill /n Adventure Decal On Tailgate & D Pillar /n Front Armour With Lamps /n Wheel Arch Cladding /n Side Body Moulding /n Black Masking On B Pillar /n Double Barrel Headlamps /n Body Colored Outside Door Mirrors /n Stylish Roof Rails /n Sorty Aluminium Alloy Wheel /n
Fuel TypeDiesel
Engine Type1.5-litre dCi Diesel Engine
Comfort N ConvenienceKeyless Entry /n Power Steering /n All Power Windows With Illuminated Switches Front Only /n Airconditioner With Heater & Pollen Filter /n Tilt Steering Column /n Rear Seat Centre Armrest With Cup Holders /n 12V Accessory Socket Front Only /n Headlight Alarm /n Front Seat Back Pocket /n 2 Cup Holders /n Bottle Holder On Console /n Versatile Rear Parcel Shelf With Storage Space /n Passenger Vanity Mirror /n Digital Clock /n Front Map Lamp /n Theater Dimming Interior Lamps + Key Answer Back Function /n Trunk Room Lamp /n Electric Back Door Release /n
InteriorNeon Green Seat Fabric Upholstery /n Sporty Floor Mat With Duster Branding /n Chrome Gear Knob Finish /n Metallic Grey Centre Fascia Glossy Finish /n Charcoal Grey Floor Console Finish /n Glossy Metallic Grey Door Grab Handle Finish /n
Drive TypeFWD
Gear Box5 speed
Front SuspensionMcPherson Strut
Turning Radius5.2 metres
Tyre Size215/65 R16
Wheel SizeR16
Tyre TypeTubeless Tyres
Steering TypePower
Rear SuspensionTorsion Beam
Steering ColumnTilt Steering
Emission Norm ComplianceBS IV
Cargo Volumn475-litre
NoOfDoors5
Front Brake TypeVentilated Disc
Seating Capacity5
Rear Brake TypeDrum
NoOfFloors0
Questions

There are no user questions about Renault Duster 85PS Diesel RxE Adventure. Be the first to ask one!

Ask your question:


Your Name:


Your Email: